Search results for "and then there were 9"

The Golden Scarab

The Quest Series - Book 1
By S.W. Lothian

“The Golden Scarab: The Quest Series - Book 1” by S.W. Lothian shares the story of JJ, Linc, and Rani, as they are called back through time by Egyptian gods Anubis and Horus to recover a Golden Scarab containing the evil nature of the god...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner