If You Love, It Means You Are Alive!


Non-Fiction - Spiritual/Supernatural
114 Pages
Reviewed on 07/17/2021
Buy on Amazon

This author participates in the Readers' Favorite Book Review Exchange Program, which is open to all authors and is completely free. Simply put, you agree to provide an honest review an author's book in exchange for the author doing the same for you. What sites your reviews are posted on (B&N, Amazon, etc.) and whether you send digital (eBook, PDF, Word, etc.) or hard copies of your books to each other for review is up to you. To begin, click the purple email icon to send this author a private email, and be sure to describe your book or include a link to your Readers' Favorite review page or Amazon page.

This author participates in the Readers' Favorite Book Donation Program, which was created to help nonprofit and charitable organizations (schools, libraries, convalescent homes, soldier donation programs, etc.) by providing them with free books and to help authors garner more exposure for their work. This author is willing to donate free copies of their book in exchange for reviews (if circumstances allow) and the knowledge that their book is being read and enjoyed. To begin, click the purple email icon to send this author a private email. Be sure to tell the author who you are, what organization you are with, how many books you need, how they will be used, and the number of reviews, if any, you would be able to provide.

    Book Review

Reviewed by Vincent Dublado for Readers' Favorite

Not everyone is given the opportunity to receive teachings in the form of Messages from the etheric octaves of Light. Simply put, Tatyana N. Mickushina is one of those lucky ones, and she shares the teachings given to her by the Beings of Light in her book, If You Love, It Means You Are Alive! The teachings that she covers here are not new concepts, and they have existed since time immemorial. Although the approach, language, and culture of these teachings vary, they operate with one general theme—the theme of Love. From Jesus Christ to lesser-known emissaries of love and peace, Mickushina presents diverse teachings of these experienced and sincere masters that give us imaginative and sound ways of rethinking and expressing old ideas about the power of love.

So what’s in it for you when you read If You Love, It Means You Are Alive! For starters, Tatyana N. Mickushina helps you achieve balance and perspective by enabling you to understand the facets of love to help you create value in your own life. The Masters here come from different time periods. Think of them as a scatter of stars that you use as a compass to navigate the waters of your physical, emotional, and spiritual plane. It is a journey toward self-discovery that aims to help you understand the difference between divine love and earthly love. These are words of wisdom with a vibrational energy that becomes your inspiration and source of power toward self-actualization and a better understanding of that universal feeling called love. This is a recommended book to anyone who wishes to find answers to questions about love in a transformative vision.