A Novel
By John L Owens

Anomaly is a Christian science fiction thriller written by John L. Owens. Joel loved his morning runs along Green Port Beach in Florida. He even braved category 4 hurricane winds to be out there, pounding the sand and watching as the waves crashed upon the...

Encountering Darkness

The Great Pursuit
By Paul Brandt

Encountering Darkness: The Great Pursuit is a Christian fantasy novel written by Paul Brandt. Mayor Pete Pethaford was proud of what he had accomplished for his town and its people. Since he had become the mayor, Winfield had built a new school and a hospital....

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Maurpikios Fiddler: The Red Ruby of Edo

Book III - Love
By M.J. Logan

Maurpikios Fiddler: The Red Ruby of Edo is book three in a series of extraordinary tales of magic, hope lost and found, and love, written by M.J. Logan. Readers are presented with fantasy at its best, with sophisticated characters and a powerful conflict between the...

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation


By Jason K Macomson

Restored by Jason K Macomson is a stunning conclusion to the Refuge Trilogy, a story that features very compelling characters with an enormous conflict. This one will be a delight for those who love tales involving vampires and paranormal creatures. Eric runs the terrible risk...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Of Wisdom and Valor

The Art of War. The Path of Peace.
By Aleksandra Layland

Of Wisdom and Valor by Aleksandra Layland is the second part in the Windflower Saga, an epic fantasy that will allow readers to explore the exciting landscapes of the Wastelands of Kimbria with interesting characters. Aleksandra Layland has a knack for creating powerful plots around...

Far Haven

A Quest for Certitude. A Fight for Justice.
By Aleksandra Layland

Far Haven by Aleksandra Layland is the third book in the Windflower Saga, a splendid blend of epic fantasy with incessant action, romance, and adventure. Loris Kennet has been dealt the heaviest and cruelest blow of his life, losing his elite position in the Royal...

The Feathered Crown

A Windflower Saga Novella
By Aleksandra Layland

The Feathered Crown is a beautifully written novella that is another volume in the Windflower Saga by talented scribe, Aleksandra Layland. Keholani’s seventy-three-year-old uncle, the High Chief Kahutane, is near death. He is considered to be the beloved father and mother to all the Kimbrii...


A Windflower Saga Novella
By Aleksandra Layland

Albina (A Windflower Saga Novella) by Aleksandra Layland is a short story/novella in the science fiction fantasy genre. This is a book that would appeal most to a mixed audience of adults and young adults who have enjoyed the Windflower Saga, as well as those...

Keri and Kalina

A Windflower Saga Chapter Book
By Aleksandra Layland

Keri and Kalina: A Windflower Saga Chapter Book by Aleksandra Layland is set against the backdrop of Kimbria, an imaginary kingdom where readers get to meet seven-year-old Kalina who is lively, generous, and kind, and attends boarding school with Keri, her second cousin, who is...

Golden Skye of Ansgar

A Windflower Saga Middle Grade Novel
By Aleksandra Layland

Golden Skye of Ansgar is a middle grade novel in the Windflower Saga by Aleksandra Layland. It is a beautiful story that children will love, but can be entertaining for adults and teens as well. Golden Skye is beautifully written, even poetic. It is a...