Dawn of Affliction

America's Last Days (Last Dawn Trilogy Book 1)
By D.I. Telbat

Dawn of Affliction is the first book in the Last Dawn Trilogy by D. I. Telbat. It’s been two decades since Pan-Day and the collapse of the United States. Following the death of his father, Levi Caspertein takes himself and what’s left of his family...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation