A King's Bargain

A Sword & Sorcery Adventure (Legend of Tal #1)
By J.D.L. Rosell

A King's Bargain: A Sword & Sorcery Adventure (Legend of Tal #1) is an epic fantasy by J.D.L. Rosell. Tal Harrenfel is a mysterious hero recognized by the king himself. His heroic deeds are renowned far and wide. One day the legendary Tal returns to...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Empire's Legacy

The Complete Trilogy
By Marian L Thorpe

Marian L. Thorpe's Empire's Legacy: The Complete Trilogy is a fantasy epic set in a unique and highly imaginative world, drawing on the history, cultures, and languages of Britain, Scotland, Ireland, Scandinavia, the Baltics, and the Roman Empire. The three novels in Empire's Legacy are...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Ascendant

Songs of Chaos
By Michael R. Miller

In the tradition of Christopher Paolini, Ascendant: Songs of Chaos by Michael R. Miller is a gripping fantasy tale that takes readers into a richly developed world where magic and dragons are part of a phenomenal conflict. Holt Cook is just a servant and he...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Ridge

Day One
By Shawn P. B. Robinson

Ridge: Day One is the first novel in the Ridge series by Shawn P. B. Robinson. A town protected from Beasts by its high walls is in danger of a rude awakening. People living in Ridge don’t grow older than thirty-four, and General Rezin is...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Forgotten Sky

By R.M. Schultz

The Forgotten Sky by R.M. Schultz is a gorgeous treat not only for fans of science fiction but for any reader who adores superior storytelling. It is a fast-paced, riveting story following six unusual characters as they pursue a perilous mission of bringing down the...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Reign of the White Phoenix

By Jessica Cage

Elsfaer has been raised in an isolated monastery, impatient for the time when she will mature and get her phoenix wings. But all her plans for freedom and traveling the world are put on hold when a secret destiny is revealed. Reign of the White...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

City of Reckoning

By Brianna da Silva

“Do not forget the power of symbols. Of heroes.” In City of Reckoning by Brianna da Silva, the Dorish Empire is under threat from an enemy from the north, the Pirimians. As the empire prepares for war, a young leader, Lasía Mae’olo, ponders on the...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Rivers Run Red

Book One Of The Morhudrim Cycle
By A D Green

Rivers Run Red is a work of fiction in the dark fantasy and epic adventure subgenres and was penned by author A D Green. The work is intended for the general adult reading audience and contains some use of explicit language throughout and scenes of...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Child of Chaos

The Chronicles of Chaos Book 1
By Glen Dahlgren

The Child of Chaos is a work of fiction in the fantasy, adventure, and interpersonal drama sub-genres, and was penned by author Glen Dahlgren. The work is intended for the young adult and upward reading audience and contains some scenes of violence that may not...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Once Upon a Treatise

By Sheldon Saurs

Once Upon a Treatise by Sheldon Saurs is a spellbinding fantasy tale that explores a wizard’s obsession with a magical book that will make him unbeatable. The wizard Enrandl has always had a natural ability to access the magical arts and he crushes everything that...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation