Never a Viscount

By Sheri Humphreys

Sheri Humphreys has kicked off her new series with a real gem in Never a Viscount! A beautiful slow-burn romance sizzles between our heroine, Anne Albright, and Peter Jennett, Vicount Easterbrook, almost from the start. The only problem? Someone’s out to kill the Viscount, and...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

New Shores

By Ciaran J. McLarnon

New Shores by Ciaran J. McLarnon is a gripping survival story set in the prehistoric period. All Li wants is a chance at leadership and to sire some grandsons to create a lasting legacy within his tribe. After failing to make his chief, Mark, listen...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Nermina's Chance

By Dina Greenberg

Nermina’s Chance by Dina Greenberg is the harrowing and sometimes heart-breaking story of Nermina Beganovic as she struggles to recover from losing everything she has. A victim of war crimes during the Balkan War and forced to flee her country, Nermina settles in Portland, Oregon....

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Northern Blood

Northern Wolf Series Book 3
By Daniel Greene

Northern Blood is a work of fiction in the historical, military, and action subgenres, and was penned by author Daniel Greene. The work is intended for the general adult reading audience and contains scenes of accurate war violence. In this, the third book of the...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Northern Hunt

Northern Wolf Series Book 2
By Daniel Greene

Northern Hunt is the second installment of Daniel Greene's Northern Wolf series about the American Civil War. After a string of heavy losses, General Kilpatrick is determined to register a famous win and revitalize his stagnant political career. He gets the perfect opportunity when Captain...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Nefertiti's Legacy

A Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement (The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement Collection)
By Lauren Lee Merewether

Nefertiti's Legacy: A Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement by Lauren Lee Merewether was a great read for me and a wonderful adventure to Egypt of the era of pharaohs. In the tradition of Christian Jacq, Merewether comes across as not only a gifted storyteller, but an...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Newark Minutemen

By Leslie K. Barry

Newark Minutemen by Leslie K. Barry is a historical novel that is compelling and deftly written to capture an important moment in US history. Based on a true story in the 1930s and during the Great Depression, the narrative follows Jewish boxer Yael Newman who...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Napoleon's Rosebud

By Humphry Knipe

Napoleon's Rosebud is a work of fiction in the romance, adventure, and historical fiction sub genres, and was penned by author Humphry Knipe. It is presented in audiobook format by narrator Mary Jane Wells. The story takes place whilst the infamous Napoleon Bonaparte is in...

Neither Officers Nor Gentlemen

A Fiction of Piracy + Plunder
By Jake Lanum

Neither Officers Nor Gentlemen: A Fiction of Piracy + Plunder is a work of fiction in the historical, adventure, and action sub-genres, and was penned by author Jake Lanum. The work is intended for mature readers as it does contain some use of explicit language,...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

NewCastle

By William Wendell Walters

NewCastle by William Wendell Walters is real southern fiction. NewCastle belongs to the Richards, a highly influential family, but the entire plantation is heading for disaster. The family doesn’t care about others, walking all over them without a thought. Wilbur thinks he rules NewCastle but...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation