Northern Dawn

Northern Wolf Series Book 4
By Daniel Greene

The fourth book in the Northern Wolf Series, Northern Dawn by Daniel Greene brings you a promoted Lieutenant Johannes Wolf, a man who has been changed by the ongoing war. Rising from the ranks, he has managed to escape Libby Prison, vowing never to return...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

No Prey, No Pay

A Tale of Pirates, Ancient Treasure and the Destruction of Port Royal
By Ashur Storm

No Prey, No Pay by Ashur Storm details the destruction of Port Royal, Jamaica, in the seventeenth century. Port Royal was the place where everything happened. It accommodated activities of all kinds, from whoring to markets, pirates, slavers, sailors, and more. Francis lived and worked...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Nefertiti's Legacy

A Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement (The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement Collection)
By Lauren Lee Merewether

Nefertiti's Legacy: A Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Complement by Lauren Lee Merewether was a great read for me and a wonderful adventure to Egypt of the era of pharaohs. In the tradition of Christian Jacq, Merewether comes across as not only a gifted storyteller, but an...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Napoleon's Rosebud

By Humphry Knipe

Napoleon's Rosebud is a work of fiction in the romance, adventure, and historical fiction sub genres, and was penned by author Humphry Knipe. It is presented in audiobook format by narrator Mary Jane Wells. The story takes place whilst the infamous Napoleon Bonaparte is in...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Naked Truth

Or Equality, The Forbidden Fruit
By Carrie Hayes

Naked Truth: Or Equality, The Forbidden Fruit is a work of fiction in the historical and interpersonal drama sub-genres and was penned by author Carrie Hayes. Written for mature audiences, the work contains some usage of explicit language, sexual situations, and moderate violence. Set in...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Northern Wolf

Northern Wolf Series Book 1
By Daniel Greene

Northern Wolf is the first novel in the Northern Wolf Series by Daniel Greene. While the whole country was ravaged by the Civil War, Johannes Wolf was kept out of the war because of a busted leg. However, he inveigled his way into the Union...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Neil Armstrong's Wind Tunnel Dream

By Rinda Beach

Neil Armstrong, the first man to set foot on the moon in 1969, had a passion for flying and aeronautical engineering from a very young age. An outing with his father to watch an airplane race in 1932 launched his passion. In 1935 he had...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

No Time To Play

By Henry Farley

In No Time To Play, we are introduced to a teenager named Mitzi. Her family was taken from her when Germany marched into Austria. Mitzi’s parents were heavily interrogated because her brother Ferdinand was a member of the Resistance. He had fled the country in...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

No More Blood

Epilogue on the Life of Truman Capote & In Cold Blood
By Barbara Thompson

From the moment I started reading Barbara Thompson’s No More Blood: Epilogue on the Life of Truman Capote & In Cold Blood, I realized this is one of those books confirming that good literature is still possible nowadays. Set in 1959 and in 1984, No...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

No Woman's Land

A Holocaust Novel
By Ellie Midwood

The first and most important thing to say about Ellie Midwood, and by extension her intensely appealing historical novel No Woman’s Land: A Holocaust Novel, is that this author’s fine writing skills are superbly well honed. Any seasoned reader will immediately recognize a master at...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation