Metzra

Book One (World of Metzra 1)
By M. U. Phoenix

Metzra: World of Metzra, Book 1 is a dark epic fantasy novella written by M.U. Phoenix. Oren’s place in the world was staid and settled. He had followed his father’s counsel in all things, and, through his hard work, became a leader in the small...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mason's Missing

A Tuper Mystery Book 1
By Teresa Burrell

In Mason's Missing by Teresa Burrell, five-year-old Mason was last seen running towards a man the teacher assumed to be his father, and getting into a dark blue Toyota RAV4. Days pass and there is no sign of Mason or a ransom demand. Word of...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Malice in a Very Small Town

A Wiki Danser Novel
By Greg Jolley

Malice in a Very Small Town: A Wiki Danser novel by Greg Jolley is a finely written story that is as disturbing as it is suspenseful. Wiki Danser believed that the future would be bright and sunny when she moved into a new home with...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

My Soul to Give

A Demon's Love Book 1
By Magali A. Fréchette

My Soul to Give (A Demon’s Love Book 1) is a paranormal romance by author Magali A. Fréchette. After witnessing her husband Thomas’ brutal murder, Celina makes a pact with demon Mekaisto, affectionately known as Kai, to seek revenge on those responsible for Thomas’ death....

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Monsoon Rising

The Nomad Series
By David Lee Corley

Monsoon Rising by David Lee Corley is a riveting and gripping entry in The Nomad Series, a thriller that is as tantalising as it can get. Billy Gamble is a hunted man, a man accused of theft and Eve Donoghue is charged to bring him...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Movie Scripts and Madness

By Melissa Baldwin

In Melissa Baldwin's Movie Scripts and Madness, her protagonist, Kendall Whitaker, takes a position as the Marketing Director's assistant at Blossom Studios to get her foot in the door. An aspiring actress, she believes she will get an opportunity to audition for a part in...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Murder By The Collar

By T Jerome Miller

If you're looking for a good murder mystery, try Murder By The Collar by T Jerome Miller. This former PolyGram, Motown, Capitol, and Warner Music Group entertainment executive has turned his creative juices into creating a life, music and corruption masterpiece. The marriage between the...

Made Safe

By Francis Sparks

Fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci will be enraptured by Francis Sparks’ Made Safe, a gripping thriller that involves crime and a gritty investigation. Moses Winter is a private investigator embroiled in an investigation of adultery. Hired by Fred Dunsmore’s wife, Sharon, he follows...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

My Kingdom, Your Heaven

By Scott C. Davis

My Kingdom, Your Heaven by Scott C. Davis is a fantasy novel that would appeal most to a diverse audience of young adults and adults who enjoy fast paced mystery/fantasy novels. The book takes place during the time period of the American Civil War and...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Maggie

Maggie Trilogy Book 1
By Mya O'Malley

Maggie by Mya O'Malley is a thrilling mystery. Naomi is living a writer's dream in a 1700's house on the edge of the cemetery. She can't wait to research and explore the history of the spirits buried there. When her cat leads her to the...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation