Murder in a Moonlit Mason Jar

By Corinne F. Gerwe

Murder in a Moonlit Mason Jar by Corinne F. Gerwe is a murder mystery with lots of suspense. The setting is Serena, a town nestled at the top of the mountains. Two deaths, both looking very much like accidents, pull Jeff Farley, the Chief of...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Murder at Mother's

By Maighread MacKay

A murder, a missing will, and a ghost are all present on the Bancroft estate in the intriguing mystery novel, Murder at Mother's by Maighread MacKay. Martha Bancroft is a very strong and opinionated woman and consistently exasperates her greedy children. Since her husband passed...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Michael Lawrence

The Season of Darkness
By Killarney Traynor

Killarney Traynor has crafted a masterful mystery with a robust cast of characters and a head-scratcher of a whodunit. Michael Lawrence: The Season of Darkness introduces us to homicide detective Michael Lawrence, a steadfast and bright investigator who is in the midst of a personal...

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Murder in Wyoming

A Rebecca Bauer Hotel Mystery
By Julia Rohatyn

Murder In Wyoming (A Rebecca Bauer Hotel Mystery) by Julia Rohatyn is a delightful sleuth murder mystery. Rebecca's boss, Hanley, has sent her to Red Butte Dude Ranch, a resort in Wyoming. One of Hanley's army buddies owns the ranch and hasn't been well enough...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Murder at Broadcast Park

By Bill Evans

Murder at Broadcast Park is a murder mystery/thriller written by Bill Evans. John was getting used to his position at the station as the assignment editor. It always did seem rather odd to him that he, the new kid who had just finished college, would...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Mirror, Mirror

By Jessica Jesinghaus

Swift, deft, and balanced can best describe Mirror, Mirror by Jessica Jesinghaus, a spellbinding mix of murder and suspense. It has been almost 20 years since a teenage girl was murdered. Emily was raped and murdered at their home. Samantha Williams, her cousin, was young...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Murder By The Collar

By T Jerome Miller

If you're looking for a good murder mystery, try Murder By The Collar by T Jerome Miller. This former PolyGram, Motown, Capitol, and Warner Music Group entertainment executive has turned his creative juices into creating a life, music and corruption masterpiece. The marriage between the...

Made Safe

By Francis Sparks

Fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci will be enraptured by Francis Sparks’ Made Safe, a gripping thriller that involves crime and a gritty investigation. Moses Winter is a private investigator embroiled in an investigation of adultery. Hired by Fred Dunsmore’s wife, Sharon, he follows...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Murder Aboard the Queen Elizabeth II

By Stephen Murray

Who killed Brian Sinclair, the illustrious founder of Sinclair Records? That is the question for readers to ponder in Stephen Murray's Murder Aboard the Queen Elizabeth II. This whodunit story has the usual suspects. Sylvia Sinclair, Brian's wife and hostess of their silver wedding anniversary...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Midland Club

By Mark Spano

Midland Club by Mark Spano is a gritty story of love, secrets, corruption and murder in a small Midwestern town, a story that is told in an exciting and absorbing voice. Meet Richard St. Pierre, a man who spends sleepless nights wondering if Puce, the...