Realm of Wolves

Child of Prophecy I (Volume 1)
By Thomas Parrott

Realm of Wolves is the first book in the Child of Prophecy series by Thomas Parrott, a story that, in the tradition of the Athenian tragedy by Sophocles, Oedipus Rex, features a king over whose head hangs a deadly prophecy: his life and kingdom would...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation