The Deacon
By C. Edgar North

The Deacon is the fourth book in the Nighthawk espionage thriller series by C. Edgar North. It opens with tragic news: Brian West, a.k.a. The Deacon, is dead. He had lived to be in his early eighties. But who is Brian West? In this thriller,...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation