I’m in a Leadership Role, Now What?

A Concise, Practical, No Nonsense Guide to How College Students can Strengthen Their Leadership
By Chris Molina

I’m in a Leadership Role, Now What? is an educational self-help guide written for students by author Chris Molina, which labels itself as ‘A Concise, Practical, No Nonsense Guide to How College Students can Strengthen Their Leadership’. Intended for young people who perhaps find themselves...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Financially Independent Millennial

How I Became a Millionaire in My Thirties
By Rick Orford

The Financially Independent Millennial: How I Became a Millionaire in My Thirties by Rick Orford is a nonfiction business book written for millennials, a book that teaches readers ground-breaking tricks to reach financial freedom before they become forty. In this book, the author explores what...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Art of Being a PITA

By Shanah Bell

The Art of Being a PITA by Shanah Bell is a business book that starts with a disturbing truth, one that many young and older people still believe: "When I was younger, the message I was given was the same as everyone else from my...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Wealthy Creative

24 Successful Artists and Writers Share Their Winning Habits
By Genevieve Parker

Everyone goes through difficult times of anxiety, grief, and stress. The Wealthy Creative: 24 Successful Artists and Writers Share Their Winning Habits by Genevieve Parker Hill is an uplifting and encouraging book about moving forward in life, and will inspire readers with their next right...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Live in Entrepreneurial Freedom

The How to Guide for Aspiring Midlife Business Owners
By Charles M Alexander

Charles M. Alexander’s Live in Entrepreneurial Freedom is not just a how-to book. Yes, he outlines the steps middle-aged would-be business owners should take to begin such an endeavor. But, he has also included many nuggets of wisdom based on his 40+ years of experience...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Scary Business

Investing the Sudden Large Lump Sum
By William S. Young

Many people will have the experience of receiving a Sudden Large Lump Sum (SLLS) in their lifetimes – whether it be from selling real estate or a business, receiving a large inheritance, or a substantial divorce settlement, or retirement savings. William S. Young, CFP®, has...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Money Matters

Everything You Should Have Learned in School, but Didn't
By Veronica Karas

Money Matters: Everything You Should Have Learned in School, but Didn't by Veronica Karas is a non-fiction business book that will appeal to fans of Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki, a book that speaks about money and the wisdom that is not taught...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Dinner for a Dollar

How I feed my family a simple, allergy-friendly, whole food diet for one dollar per person per meal
By Shelly Longenecker

Dinner For A Dollar by Shelly Longenecker tackles the topic of food expenditure budgeting and will help readers to live a financially responsible life so that they can get out of debt, save for retirement, and hit their family's responsible goals by starting to be...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Empathetic Leadership

47 Practical Tips for Leading with Kindness, Courage, and Confidence in an Age of Disruption
By Michael Brisciana

Empathetic Leadership: 47 Practical Tips for Leading with Kindness, Courage, and Confidence in an Age of Disruption by Michael Brisciana is about leadership that follows a revised version of the golden rule - Dave Kerpen’s “platinum rule”: do unto others as they would like, not...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Craved

The Secret Sauce to Building A Highly-Successful, Standout Brand
By Keli Hammond

Craved: The Secret Sauce to Building A Highly-Successful, Standout Brand by Keli Hammond is about how to brand yourself and your business. It teaches you the meanings of branding and marketing. Keli Hammond also gives you ideas on how to market your brand. She gives...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation