Grimm Remains

Book Two of the Warlock of Rochester Series
By Eli Celata

Grimm Remains by Eli Celata is book two in the Warlock of Rochester series. Following Mammon's summoning, the town of Rochester has become a beacon for demons. As Jon settles into another academic year, his training with Jordan is frustrating as his mentor remains secretive...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation