Search results for books by author "A.F.E. Smith"

Dawn Rising

Marked Book 1
By A.F.E. Smith

Dawn Rising is the first book of the Marked series by A.F.E. Smith. Alyssia Gale is an outcast with no memory of anything that happened to her prior to the car accident that killed her parents four years ago. Even her one and only friend...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation