Search results for books by author "Abby Gordon"

The Hidden Rose

The Order of the Rose Book 1
By Abby Gordon

The Hidden Rose is a bold start to Abby Gordon’s series of novels centered on The Order of the Rose. This secret organization is destined to protect the monarch of England and their descendants. Seven families made up this organization, while the Sons of Scion...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation