Search results for books by author "C.A. Nicholas"

Cycles of the Phoenix

The Whole Interlaced Souls Series
By C.A. Nicholas

Cycles of the Phoenix: The Whole Interlaced Souls Series by C.A. Nicholas is an anthology of surrealistic tales divided into three parts, written from the point of view of characters that reflect their inner struggles and test their mental and emotional states. Book 1, Sanity’s...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation