Search results for books by author "D. J. Adamson"

Let Her Go

By D. J. Adamson

Let Her Go by D.J. Adamson is a murder mystery and the third book in the Lillian Dove mystery series. Just before Christmas, Lillian Dove, a recovering alcoholic who, strangely, owns a liquor store, finds Doctor Conrad smothered in blood in front of his house....

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation