Search results for books by author "Danielle DeVor"

The Marker Chronicles, The First Trilogy

(Books 1 - 3 of Horror and Dark Fantasy)
By Danielle DeVor

The Marker Chronicles by Danielle DeVor is The First Trilogy, Books 1 - 3 of Horror and Dark Fantasy. Three books, the story of Jimmy Holiday. Jimmy used to be a priest until he was defrocked. Now he has turned to exorcism at Blackmoor, a...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation