Search results for books by author "David Harten Watson"

Fortress of Gold

Book Two of the Magicians Gold Series
By David Harten Watson

Fortress of Gold by David Harten Watson is the second book in the Magicians Gold series. Pran and his three companions, Vitina, Samir, and Jelal, travel through a portal to another world: Earth. Everything is going according to the prophecy. The group just needs to...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation