Search results for books by author "David M. Kelly"


Mathematics Of Eternity

Joe Ballen, Book One (Joe Ballen series)
By David M. Kelly

Mathematics of Eternity is the first book in the Joe Ballen Series. In the tradition of Blade Runner and The Fifth Element, author David M. Kelly takes us to a bleak, high-tech future and introduces us to Joe Ballen. Joe used to work in space...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation