Search results for books by author "Diogenes A. Ruiz"

Persistent Evil

The Demon Slayer (Praying Mantis Series) (Volume 2)
By Diogenes A. Ruiz

Persistent Evil: The Demon Slayer by Diogenes A. Ruiz is Volume 2 of the Praying Mantis series. Monty was marked when he was born; he was never going to be the son his father wants him to be and tragedy is about to strike. Father...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation