Search results for books by author "Elise Schiller"


The Broken Bell series
By Elise Schiller

Watermark: The Broken Bell Series by Elise Schiller is a heart-breaking story of teenage angst, coming of age, family dysfunction, and poverty in the inner city. Angel Ferente is a little more damaged than your average teenager and yet, she has managed to rise above...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation