Search results for "Emma Raveling"


Ondine Quartet Book 1
By Emma Raveling

Whirl is the very first novel in the Ondine Quartet Series by Emma Raveling. The story begins with the illusive Kendra Irisavie, who is anything but an average teenager. She is an Ondine Water Elemental who is being hunted by vicious dark demons who are...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation