Search results for books by author "L. C. Barlow"


By L. C. Barlow

Perish is the second installment of L.C. Barlow's Jack Harper trilogy. After escaping the clutches of Cyrus Harper and his cult, Infinitum, Jack arrives in New York to start her life afresh. But when she starts receiving letters from all over the country, from children...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation