Search results for books by author "Linnea Tanner"

Dagger's Destiny

Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 2
By Linnea Tanner

Dagger’s Destiny by Linnea Tanner is the second book in the Curse of Clansmen and Kings series. The book picks up immediately after the events of the first book in the series, Apollo’s Raven. Set in the year 24 AD in Britannia, the young Princess...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation