Search results for books by author "Marvin North"

Searching for The Eminent

March of the Meek
By Marvin North

Searching for the Eminent: March of the Meek is the first book in The Fleeting Requiem fantasy series by Marvin North, a tale that is filled with adventure. While the last inhabited city prepares for the apocalypse, a motley group of characters living at the...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation