Search results for books by author "Meg Hafdahl"

Her Dark Inheritance

By Meg Hafdahl

Meg Hafdahl’s Her Dark Inheritance (The Willoughby Chronicles, Book 1) tells the story of Daphne Forrest. Before Jane-Daphne’s mother-succumbed to a brain tumor, she opened up to Daphne about her personal thoughts and past. Her mother's string of confessions surprised her, but Jane’s most shocking...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation