Search results for books by author "Rachel Dacus"

Undoing Time

The Timegathering Series
By Rachel Dacus

The latest urban fantasy novel from Rachel Dacus is Undoing Time which is the third installment in the Timegathering series. The book focuses on the adventures of Liv Pomeroy as she uses her ability to move through time to achieve her perfect life, a...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation