Search results for books by author "Rosemary Nichols"


Civil War Series Volume I
By Rosemary Nichols

Stolen: Civil War Series Volume I by Rosemary Nichols is a compelling human drama that will wring a kaleidoscope of emotions from you. A family is at the heart of this gripping saga, which highlights different facets of the Civil War. The author's expertise in...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation