Search results for books by author "Shane Trusz, Darryl Frayne"

Across the Fourwinds

The Maidstone Chronicles Volume 1
By Shane Trusz, Darryl Frayne

In The Maidstone Chronicles Book One: Across the Fourwinds by Shane Trusz and Darryl Frayne, readers are introduced to Will Owens, a teenager with a strange gift of seeing dark creatures emerging from the Arden Forest, which is near his house at #25 Nineteenth Avenue...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation