Search results for books by author "Spencer Hoshino"

Paper Wishes

The Magical Girl Series Volume 1
By Spencer Hoshino

Paper Wishes, The Magical Girl Series Volume 1 is a young adult romantic fantasy centered on a grieving young woman named Vilvian. She is mourning the loss of her mother, who left her with a Japanese fable that for every origami star you fold, it...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation