Search results for books by author "Rich Samuels"

Own the Scrawny

Alexander Adventures Book 2
By Rich Samuels

Own the Scrawny by Rich Samuels is the second book in a series about Alexander. Alexander has done something pretty stupid and he did it in front of the entire school. Now a video of it has appeared online and it’s gone viral! If that...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation