Middle-Class Millionaire

Surprisingly Simple Strategies to Grow and Enjoy Your Wealth
By Clark A. Kendall

Nowadays, middle-class millionaires are not rarities. It is not unusual that people save one million dollars or more for the time of their retirement. With the use of some precautions, this achievement can be within everyone’s reach. Author Clark A. Kendall has more than thirty...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Money Matters

Everything You Should Have Learned in School, but Didn't
By Veronica Karas

Money Matters: Everything You Should Have Learned in School, but Didn't by Veronica Karas is a non-fiction business book that will appeal to fans of Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki, a book that speaks about money and the wisdom that is not taught...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Moonshots

Creating a World of Abundance
By Naveen Jain, John Schroeter, Sir Richard Branson

In Moonshots: Creating a World of Abundance by Naveen Jain with John Schroeter, with a foreword by Sir Richard Branson, here we find out how curiosity and imagination will help solve problems and give entrepreneurs new ways of doing business. Naveen Jain gives great details...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Management Makeover

The Ultimate Guide to Maximizing Your Property Management Income
By Marie Hamling

Management Makeover: The Ultimate Guide to Maximizing Your Property Management Income by Marie Hamling is an easy-to-read, insightful guide that contains the wisdom any real estate professional would need to maximize profit, make the best of time, cut down on cost, and acquire non-conventional skills...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Make America Hope Again

A Plan to Win in Diversity & Inclusion for Corporate America
By Norman P Fleming

Make America Hope Again: A Plan to Win in Diversity & Inclusion for Corporate America by Norman P. Fleming is a nonfiction book that examines one of the ills that plague American society, a perennial question that has baffled minds through the passing centuries —...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mompowerment

Insights from Successful Professional Part-Time Working Moms Who Balance Career and Family
By Suzanne Brown

Motherhood is incredible, rewarding, magical, and amazing. Mompowerment: Insights from Successful Professional Part-Time Working Moms Who Balance Career and Family by Suzanne Brown is an insightful book that handles a relevant topic in a progressive and positive manner, one that will help all moms make...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Marketers, Tear Down These Walls!

Liberating the Postmodern Consumer
By Michael Solomon

Marketers, Tear Down These Walls! Liberating the Postmodern Consumer by Michael Solomon is a compelling book on marketing, and it is a revolutionary book that explores the psychology of the consumer in today’s changing times. Until now, marketing experts have strongly relied on the principle...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

More than a Millionaire

Your Path to Wealth, Happiness, and a Purposeful Life--Starting Now!
By Randy L. Thurman

More than a Millionaire: Your Path to Wealth, Happiness, and a Purposeful Life--Starting Now! by Randy L. Thurman is a self-help financial planning and wealth building guide written by an author who once lost every penny he had in two swift trades. Having learned a...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Management Principles for Safety and Occupational Health Managers

By Fred Fanning

Safety Occupational Health Managers have a key role in the work place. They not only ensure health and safety policies within a workplace environment, but help others to understand that part of the responsibility also falls to them. The responsibilities will differ depending on the...

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Madison Avenue Manslaughter

An Inside View of Fee-Cutting Clients, Profit-Hungry Owners and Declining Ad Agencies
By Michael Farmer

Madison Avenue Manslaughter (An Inside View of Fee-Cutting Clients, Profit-Hungry Owners and Declining Ad Agencies) by Michael Farmer is a non-fiction book on business and finance. This is a book that would appeal most to an adult audience of those who either work in or...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner