Bleak

The First Mission
By Ian Martyn

Bleak: The First Mission by Ian Martyn is a novelette prequel to the author’s book Bleak: The Story of a Shapeshifter. Bleak is a manipulant human clone. His kind is considered an abomination, but the Confederation never hesitates to exploit their useful abilities. The rebels...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Broken Hearts

Broken People Book 2
By Ioana Visan

Ioana Visan's Broken Hearts is the sequel to the novel Broken People. In Broken Hearts, we follow the continuing adventures of Dale, Aurore, and the members of the Nightingale Circus. Dale has been 'contracted' to protect Aurore, and now travels with her on business abroad....

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Broken People

By Ioana Visan

Does what enhances you, what makes you stronger, make you broken or less than whole? This is a question dear to my heart. I have a prosthesis that looks real. That is its only job and talent, and it does it well. To all appearances,...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Bartleby The Invincible

By Murray Peters

A strange man keeps coming to a bar, orders vodka with water, and just stares at the TV, whether on or off. After a few days of this routine, customers start taunting the stranger, but he simply ignores them. One night, he refuses to order...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Beyond Cloud Nine

Beyond Saga Book 1
By Greg Spry

Lieutenant Brooke Davis is an ace star pilot whose dream is to be selected as the first human to fly faster than light through UN’s Project Luminosity. When humanity's fate seems to be threatened by separatists and aliens, Brooke is about to discover a twisted...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Blueprint

Sometimes the Future Is What You Make It
By David K. Brown

What would you do if you could see into the future? Marvin Peters was a simple man, with friends, dreams, aspirations and emotions, but all that changed when he found an electronic device that carried a recording of future events, a blueprint of things to...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Billy And The Cloneasaurus

By Stephen Kozeniewski

Billy and the Cloneasaurus is one of the most brilliantly constructed and elegantly written satirical stories I have ever read. The entire population of the world is made up of identical clones of a single unassuming and frequently annoying individual. All go about their tasks...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Beyond Omega's Sunrise

By Eleni Papanou

Beyond Omega's Sunrise by Eleni Papanou is an intriguing novel about what will happen when things go wrong with the sun. In this book we see an increase in the output of the sun, which leaves half the universe destroyed. The other half of the...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Battle of the New Orleans

Solbidyum Wars Saga
By Dale Musser

I really enjoyed Solbidyum Wars Saga Book 1: Battle of the New Orleans. It is good old-fashioned space opera in the tradition of Star Trek and Star Wars. It is the kind of science fiction that I began reading as a boy when I first...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Bookworm

By Jason Srebnick

In Bookworm by Jason Srebnick, the reader is pulled into a future that does not seem too unrealistic at all. The world is controlled by a handful of corporations that employ most of the people on the planet. Working 17-20 hours a day is normal....

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation