Moon Rising

The Upsilon Series
By Daniel Weisbeck

In Daniel Weisbeck's sci-fi biopunk thriller Moon Rising (The Upsilon Series, Book 1), a young girl is held captive in a basement and forced to live the life of someone she has never met by her captor. Her everyday existence is a nightmare until an...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mechcraft

Cataclysm
By Brian Fitzpatrick

Mechcraft: Cataclysm is the final installment of Brian Fitzpatrick's young adult sci-fi trilogy. After barely beating the other-worldly entity, Jake London is kidnapped by his old nemesis, Sasha, who wants to rule the world by controlling Jake. Meanwhile, his friends and parents continue to search...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Magenta Skies

By J.R. Manga

Magenta Skies by J.R. Manga opens with a fascinating glimpse into the journal entries of a test subject named Brandon Slade, a gang enforcer with superb martial arts skills, a high IQ, borderline personality disorder, and schizophrenia. Brandon is part of a concentrated effort in...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Moon Luck

By Wayne Scott Harral

Moon Luck by Wayne Scott Harral is a well-written science fiction drama. The scenario the author composes makes you wonder if this could be more fact than fiction in the near future. The compelling plot centers on a big what-if premise: what if the moon...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mirror Wars

Double Jeopardy
By Alan Bayles

Mirror Wars: Double Jeopardy is a work of fiction in the science fiction, crime, and adventure sub-genres, and was penned by author Alan Bayles. The work is intended for the general adult reading audience and contains the use of some explicit language throughout as well...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mariner Twenty

By G D Harrison

When zillionaire entrepreneur Roger Haines acquired a piece of land that had a crystal cavern, it quickly became the essential factor in cementing the success of the Mariner Twenty Project; the first human mission to Mars. The task is to develop the first base for...

Mathematics Of Eternity

Joe Ballen, Book One (Joe Ballen series)
By David M. Kelly

Mathematics of Eternity is the first book in the Joe Ballen Series. In the tradition of Blade Runner and The Fifth Element, author David M. Kelly takes us to a bleak, high-tech future and introduces us to Joe Ballen. Joe used to work in space...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mercury

A Slow-Burn Science Fiction Thriller
By Vincent Lenihan

In Mercury by Vincent Lenihan, the advancements in medical and military technologies have progressed quickly with the introduction of Sweepers, military robots on the battlefield, and the use of superhuman artificial limbs. Countries compete for dominance in these areas, causing tension between China and the...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

My Remembered Tomorrows

Metaphysical, Alien First Contact
By Jack van Brunschot

A young man travels through space and time to fulfill an obscure mission imposed on him by an alien artifact in the eerie science fiction novel, My Remembered Tomorrows by Jack van Brunschot. Trevor Hall, an encoder for Synthetic Consciousness, travels to the International Space...

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Models and Citizens

By Andrew Sweet

Models and Citizens is a dystopian novel by Andrew Sweet. It's the 22nd century, and a sharp decline in global population growth has led to large scale cloning of humans to meet the labor force demands of the industrial sector. A young woman named Harper...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation