Midnight Flight to Nuremberg

The Capture of the Nazi who put Adolf Hitler into Power
By Marcus A. Nannini

If you are looking for a historical book about Germany, World War II, America's involvement in the conflict, Hitler, and his compatriots, Midnight Flight to Nuremberg: The Capture of the Nazi who put Adolf Hitler into Power by Marcus A. Nannini is a good start....

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

My Mother's Way of Dying Well

By Dianne Porter

My Mother's Way of Dying Well by Dianne Porter is a moving biography covering a myriad of emotions surrounding death and dying. One would think that a biography about losing parents wouldn't have humor and bright points, but this one does, without disrespecting the subject...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Millie!

A Love Story
By Louis Lavalle

Millie! A Love Story by Louis and Roseanne Lavalle is a warm and inspiring tale of unconditional love, commitment, and sacrifice where dog lovers will get to know Millie, one Yorkshire Terrier, and her parents. Yorkshire Terriers are lap dogs and they prefer constant companionship...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Meghan & Harry

15 facts you need to know about the Royal Couple
By Sarah Forester, Marc Forester

For fans of Their Royal Highnesses, The Duke and Duchess of Sussex, Meghan & Harry: 15 Facts You Need to Know About the Royal Couple may be right up your alley. This brief biographical sketch contains some interesting information about the couple and the royal...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Miraculous

The True Story of the Padre of Guadalcanal
By Robert T. Fertig

Miraculous: The True Story of the Padre of Guadalcanal by Robert T. Fertig is the story of how one act of kindness can change the lives of other people. Patsy was alone in the world, or so she thought. She was separated from her mother...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Medical Missionaries in Turkish Arabia

The Perilous Calling of Arthur and Christine, 1904-1916
By Christine I Bennett

Christine Bennett’s Medical Missionaries in Turkish Arabia tells the wonderful and sad story of her grandparents, Arthur Bennett and Christine Iverson. Two graduates from the University of Michigan’s School of Medicine, Bennett and Iverson joined the Arabian Mission and set up a hospital in Mesopotamia...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

My Plunder

Westerners and Warriors
By Myles Culbertson

My Plunder: Westerners and Warriors by Myles Culbertson is a collection of stories that captures the very heart and soul of a cowboy. Filled with a tapestry of wonderful settings, the stories take readers through interesting adventures, unveiling places like the Chaperito Land Grant. The...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

My Time to Shine

The Story of the Fabulous LCB
By Glenn Leonard, Joe Coleman, Joe Blunt, J. Michael Willard

My Time to Shine: The Story of the Fabulous LCB is a nonfiction memoir written by Glenn Leonard, Joe Coleman, Joe Blunt, and J. Michael Willard. Glenn Leonard, Joe Coleman, and Joe Blunt grew up in the same Washington DC area. While their mothers wanted...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Momma's Black Refrigerator

By Florence Tannen

Momma’s Black Refrigerator by Florence Tannen is an intriguing title and I was curious to find out more. This memoir tells of the young Florence growing up in a tiny apartment with her mother Blanche, her elder sister by 8 years, Lilian, and her father...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

My Three Countries

A Journey from Privilege to Slavery to Freedom
By Anna Melgaard, Alice Melgaard Ard, Ellen Fredericks

My Three Countries: A Journey from Privilege to Slavery to Freedom by Anna Melgaard is a biography that is bold, charming, and thoughtful; a memoir of one woman’s journey from a privileged class to being stripped of everything and forcefully shipped with many others for...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation